Foothill Family Foothill Family Foothill Family
Board of Directors and Advisory Board
Board of Directors and Advisory Board
Anita Lawler, Chair
Rosalina Cardenas, Vice Chair
David Hinton, Treasurer
Rey Rodriguez, Esq., Secretary
Mike Morey, At Large
Hunt Salembier, Past Chair

Les Allan Mark Repstad
Coleen M. Ball Marcie J. Sabatella
Laurel Bear, PhD Silvia Solorio
Cushon Bell Pin Tai
William Chu Kunal Vaishnav
Mark A. Davis, Esq. Bernhard von Thaden
Steve Deschenes Charlie Woo
Julietta Perez Elizabeth Zamora
Sudhir Potturi
Advisory Board
Gail Bardin Priscilla Hunt
The Honorable Kathryn Barger, Guy E. Jamison
   LA County Supervisor Jean C. Lauricella, MD
The Honorable Geoffrey Baum, The Honorable Jeanette Mann,
   Vice President, Pasadena City College    Member, Pasadena City College
   Board of Trustees    Board of Trustees
Ollie Blanning Peter McAniff
William R. Boyd, Jr. Todd E. Molz, Esq.
The Honorable Ian Calderon The Honorable Grace Napolitano,
   California State Assemblymember    US Congresswoman
Brian Center The Honorable Anthony Portantino
The Honorable Ed Chau    California State Senator
   California State Assemblymember Robert J. Riewerts, MD
The Honorable Judy Chu, Ph.D., Lori Winters Samuels
   US Congresswoman The Honorable Adam Schiff,
The Honorable Mike Eng     US Congressman
Cristina Perez Gonzalez James S. Somberg, Esq.
J. Dale Harvey Bill Ukropina
Adelaide Hixon
Home | About Us | Get Involved | Donate Now | Programs & Services | Careers | Events | News & Publications | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
| FF Employee Helpdesk |
© 2010 Foothill Family. All Rights Reserved. Foothill Family is a registered 501(c)(3) - Tax ID #95-1690990.
Find us on: is a Positive SSL Secured website